Associates

 
 Chelsea Emmalyne Newell

Chelsea Emmalyne Newell

Financial Representative
chelsea.newell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Cisco Carbajal

Financial Representative
cisco.carbajal@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Cody James Warden

Cody James Warden

Financial Representative
cody.warden@nm.com

 
 David Balfour

David Balfour, RICP®

Financial Advisor
david.balfour@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook


760-795-5244

 
 Davis A Williams

Davis A Williams

Financial Advisor
davis.a.williams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn


760-795-5240

 
 Ian M. Weeks

Ian M. Weeks, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
ian.weeks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

760-795-5231

 
 Jairo Rojas Catano

Jairo Rojas Catano

Financial Advisor
jairo.rojas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

760-795-5248

 
 Jonathan D Searle Jr

Jonathan D Searle Jr, CLTC

Financial Advisor
jonathan.searle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook



760-795-5247

 
 Kirk Bradford Stiewel

Kirk Bradford Stiewel, CLU®

Financial Advisor
kirk.stiewel@nm.com

 

760-795-5229

 
 Kyle William Stits I

Kyle William Stits I

Financial Advisor
kyle.w.stits@nm.com

760-795-5239

 
 Linda June Cremin

Linda June Cremin, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Representative
linda.cremin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

760-795-5238

 

Sapphira Vidaurri, M.S.

Financial Representative
sapphira.vidaurri@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Thomas John Hammett

Thomas John Hammett

Financial Advisor
thomas.hammett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

760-795-5246

 
 Tony Jelso

Tony Jelso, ChFC®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
tony.jelso@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

760-795-5250

805-226-4000

 
 Troy Franco Anderson

Troy Franco Anderson

Financial Advisor
troy.anderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook


760-795-5241

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck